Signed ‘Shine!’ Book

$16.99

In stock

-
+
Your purchase helps animals.*
Product Description
This vibrant picture book, written by Patrick McDonnell and illustrated by celebrated artist Naoko Stoop, tells a story about learning to appreciate the wonders in your world and within yourself. When Hoshi the sea star looks at the sky, she wishes she could be up there too, among the shining stars. Eventually, with the help of her friends, Hoshi realizes that her glorious shine comes from within. Recognized by Barnes & Noble as an April 2017 Best Picture Book.

This item includes a bookplate that has been hand-signed by Patrick McDonnell (exclusive to MUTTS)!
A lovely ... title to share one-on-one or with a small group. Fans of McDonnell and Stoop will appreciate the pleasing way the medicine goes down. — School Library Journal
Product Details
  • Age Range4 - 8 years
  • Grade LevelPreschool - 3
  • FormatHardcover
  • Pages40 Pages
  • PublisherLittle, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • LanguageEnglish
  • ISBN-100316262781
  • ISBN-13978-0316262781
  • Product Dimensions8.4 x 0.5 x 10.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight13.8 ounces

Help us fund animal rescues. It’s shimple!

* Five percent of your MUTTS purchase goes directly to The Humane Society of the United States’ Animal Rescue Team.

How We Give

Bought Together

Love this item? Maybe you'll like these, too:

  •  
    Almost Out

    ‘Yesh!’ Silver Pendant Necklace

    Rated 3.67 out of 5
    $38.00
  •  
    Almost Out

    Signed ‘MUTTS Shelter Stories: Love. Guaranteed.’ Book

    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    $16.99
  •  
    New

    Signed ‘Darling, I Love You’ Book

    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    $19.00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.