Signed 'Shine!' Book

Signed 'Shine!' Book

$16.99
This vibrant picture book, written by Patrick McDonnell and illustrated by celebrated artist Naoko Stoop, tells a story about learning to appreciate the wonders in your world and within yourself. When Hoshi the sea star looks at the sky, she wishes she could be up there too, among the shining stars. Eventually, with the help of her friends, Hoshi realizes that her glorious shine comes from within. Recognized by Barnes & Noble as an April 2017 Best Picture Book.

This item includes a bookplate that has been hand-signed by Patrick McDonnell (exclusive to MUTTS)!
A lovely ... title to share one-on-one or with a small group. Fans of McDonnell and Stoop will appreciate the pleasing way the medicine goes down. — School Library Journal

Product Details

Age range
4 - 8 years
Format
Hardcover
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Isbn-10
0316262781
Isbn-13
978-0316262781
Product dimensions
8.4 x 0.5 x 10.4 inches
Grade level
Preschool - 3
Pages
40 Pages
Language
English
Shipping weight
13.8 ounces

Goodreads reviews for Signed 'Shine!' Book

Recently viewed