Valentine's Day 2022: Ordering & Shipping Dates

Need your gifts in time for Valentine's Day? We recommend that you place your orders by the following dates to ensure your goodies arrive by February 14.

Framed Artwork:
  • International (Canada & Mexico) - Sunday, January 9
  • Standard - Tuesday, January 18
  • Premium - Friday, January 21
  • Express - Tuesday, January 25
Unframed Artwork: 
  • International (Canada & Mexico) - Friday, January 14
  • Standard - Monday, January 24
  • Premium - Thursday, January 27
  • Express - Monday, January 31
Other Gifts (Non-Artwork):
  • International (Canada & Mexico) - Monday, January 24
  • Standard Shipping - Tuesday, February 1
  • Premium Shipping - Friday, February 4
  • Express Shipping - Monday, February 7

Have questions? Reach out at support@mutts.com and we'll be happy to help.